Go To Purchase Tickets
Drawing March 23, 2017

Proceeds will help Vitae Foundation with its mission of using mass media to reach women facing unplanned pregnancies—now THAT’S a winner!

Grand Prize
– Four St. Louis Cardinals home game tickets on a mutually agreeable date. (Excludes some dates, including Cubs series.)
– Two-inning booth visit with Rick Horton in the Fox Midwest or KMOX broadcast booth
– One-night stay at a downtown St. Louis hotel
– $150 gift certificate to Cardinals Nation restaurant in Ballpark Village

2nd Prize
– Four St. Louis Cardinals Field Box Tickets (Monday-Thursday only on a mutually agreeable date. Excludes some dates, including Cubs series.)
– Pre-game field visit to watch batting practice
– One Honorary First Pitch

3rd Prize
– Two tickets to five “Cubs Pack” St. Louis Cardinals games: Tuesday, April 4; Wednesday, April 5; Sunday, May 14; Monday, September 25; Thursday, September 28
– $100 gift certificate to Cardinals Team Store

4th Prize
– Two tickets to five “Bobblehead Pack” St. Louis Cardinals games: Saturday, April 8 Reds (Molina); Monday, May 1 Brewers (no bobblehead); Saturday, June 24 Pirates (Gibson); Saturday, July 8 Mets (McCarver); Friday, Aug. 25 Rays (Mystery Hall of Fame Manager)
– $50 gift certificate to Cardinals Team Store